Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

a man to marry.age and physical appearance fat or skinny,black or white is welcome to me.the most important he got big and kind heart. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu
City : Manda City
Birth Date : 8 June 1969
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 54 kg (119 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : self employed
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Sincere, Funny and Open Minded.
am a simple person with simple dreams,to make my love ones happy is my happiness too.i love beautiful things.i believe in destiny, i believe in true love and above all i believe in heaven.so we have to do what is right and what our heart tells us to do while we're still alive in order to pass in the gate of heaven..I want to create the family soon will be a world and rest, love and mutual understanding. i am very romantic,affectionate,passionate,loving,caring,understanding and sweet,loyal,devoted..

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, Nature, Cooking and Family.
i love swimming,boating,travel and do things together.

My other pictures




  My Account