I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 
College educated, never been married although I’m a single Mom to a beautiful 3 year old tyke. I’m very down to earth ;-) I like to read a lot and keep up with many things–politics, social issues, culture and people. I especially value humor, being able to laugh at yourself, being able to communicate, culture in general, social issues, staying healthy, and the freedom to think outside the box. I love to read, beaches, hearing people’s stories, picnics, walking hand in hand would be nice and simply talking with people. I am looking for someone with honesty and integrity. Please be who you say you are–no game players please. I’m looking for someone with his own life, with a strong personality, yet also able to make the compromises that life sometimes requires. who is able to laugh at himself. No smokers, please. I am not a perfect person by any means. I still have work to do, but with God’s help, I am striving to be the best person I can be. Looking forward to connecting with you and I wish you success in finding your match. :-) 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu
City : Cebu City
Birth Date : 4 November 1989
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 48 kg (106 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Customer Service
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Cebuano.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Intelligent, Social, Sincere and Sense of humor.
oh yea, one more thing....I'm fun loving, loyal, caring and feisty chick too! :-) :-) :-)

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Singing/Karaoke and Family.
Travel although I've never been outside my country, surprises, music, dancing, books, last minute plans, open mind, craziness, spontaneity, going out ( but also staying in ), sharing, simplicity, respect, flip flops (yes, the sandals), down to earth, people, casual, a great sense of humor about yourself is an A+ on my book! :-)

My other pictures




  My Account