Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Romance. 
I am a very down to earth,, good hearted person. i am looking for a partner that i can be best friends with as welll as be in a relationship with. I am not so much interested in looks as I am a good personality and sense of humor. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : California
City : S. Lake Tahoe
Birth Date : 10 June 1988
Height : 173 cm (5'8)
Weight : 72 kg (159 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I smoke daily
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : student
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I am a very humble guy. i feel that I have a great sense of humor. I enjoy the small things in life. one of my favorite hobbies is fly fishing. I find it very meditative and very calming after a hard day. I am planning on being a willdland firefighter for the summer and finally continuing on with my degree this coming year. I am a huge family person, I live at home with my parents to help them, a girl with good family values is a big thing I look for.

What I like ...

Travel, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Sport, Nature, Family and Camping.
I am a huge outdoor person. I love all sports, hiking, walking, climbing. i am a shy but outgoing guy. It takes a while for mr to get comfortable with others, but once I do I can be very funny and outgoing.



  My Account