Love, success

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : New Jersey
City : Edison
Birth Date : 5 May 1955
Height : 180 cm (5'11)
Weight : 80 kg (176 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Grey/White
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Self Employed
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Social, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I'm Originally from Vietnam, Have lived most of my life here in the United States. I work in the oil gas sector, As a Petroleum engineer/Mechanical Engineer, I'm a kind, warm caring, thoughtful and easy going person. I have positive attitude for life. I keep smiling to face life up and down. I am very romantic person who like cuddling, kissing, candle dinner,walk hand in hand with the right one but also very down to earth. lots of things happened in the past I'm still looking forward to brighter future, I try to find a Woman with a big heart, intelligent, warm, thoughtful, generous, caring, with good sense of humor and has a very nice personality too. I'm looking for true love I take relationship very seriously. I think that loyalty and honest are every important for relationship. I like swimming, playing badminton, dancing, walking hand in hand with the person I love. I enjoy reading and learning something new. I have a young heart. my friends and colleagues say I look lot younger than my age. I am a very sociable person. I value friendship a lot. I hope the lady I will meet will also be a sociable and easy going person as well, I hope to meet that Special lady, I know she is out there.

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, Nature and Cooking.

My other pictures




  My Account