rmae

 
rmae
20
Filipino
Goat
Garnet
Constancy
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Marriage and Activity Partner. 
im looking for a man who will stand as a father of my baby and whos looking for long term relationship or commetment and also who is willing to marry me 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Leyte
City : Tacloban City
Birth Date : 16 January 1997
Height : 150 cm (4'11)
Weight : 39 kg (86 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : partime singer
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
im a single mom my daughter is 1 year old shes name is junielyn ember llego...im a part time singer on a restaurant... i love pets ... i love traveling..if you want to know more about me heres my no players
 

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.
i love going to beach...i would love to meet a guy with a good heart who can accept me and my baby and most of all who can marry me...i dont want ti waste time for a guy that dont have interest accepting my baby
 

My other pictures

 
 
 

 
 

 

   
  My Account