Water Bearer

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Any Relationship. 
Honest generous person, one that have a sense of humor. Someone that can love me for what i am and be always there for me to lend ears for me, and probably a person i can be with as my partner in life.... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Bislig City
Birth Date : 13 February 1975
Height : 155 cm (5'1)
Weight : 52 kg (115 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : businesswoman
Language Spoken : Taglish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Sincere, Funny and Open Minded.
I have a good heart that im generous enough to give those on the sidewalks beggar, even just a little amount..Im a faithful woman and hate much liar..A God fearing person also. Romantic and sweet to my love and very much love to indulge in business...

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Shopping, Sport, Nature, Cooking and Family.
i like to attend some charities, i go with friends in special occasions, and i rather stay at home if im not busy i usually go on net cafe and chat with my friends and relatives and can easily make friends for fun...

My other pictures




  My Account