I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Marriage and Activity Partner. 
About my Match:If u say I'm going to die for u DO IT.To see is to believe look I want a guy who will meet and see me in person not giving promise of love online.Don't care about ur looks or personality unless ur a pedophile the rest i welcome to accept and embrace u as u r 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu
City : Cebu
Birth Date : 30 December 1985
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 55 kg (121 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Red
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 3
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Im sweet and playful,i love to sing and just be myself.I care about everything,caring is my best expertise.I get attracted to girls and lonely people.I believe i had a duty to comfort and make them smile maybe becoz i myself is lonely too.My smile is my best asset but i can be overdramatic sometimes when being ignored and neglected.I hate being ignored and neglected coz im an attention and affection seeker.Why did i put a lot about myself? Coz im real and im not a fake Oh im not slim im curvy i am not the kind of girl u can make as an accesory to flaunt to people but u can assure u my curvs will give u pleasure.

What I like ...

Travel, Animals and Singing/Karaoke.
Playing guitar



  My Account