Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance and Chat. 
I worked for several years with my buddy Bert who was from Manila. Great guy. He always told me that I should try to date a filipina. Maybe he was right!, I'm here if you'd like to chat or if you visit Toronto, Canada I can show you around. I am a licensed security guard in Ontario so you would not have to worry about my background. Passing a criminal record record check by the RCMP is mandatory. So I'm a pretty safe date to have. I'm looking for a gal that is honest. We can start there. 

More about me...

I'm from : Canada
State/Region : Ontario
City : Toronto
Birth Date : 9 March 1964
Height : 182 cm (5'11.7)
Weight : 85 kg (187 lbs)
Eye Colour : Turqoise
Hair Colour : Light Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I smoke daily
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : Security Supervisor
Language Spoken : English and French.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
If we were to date, you can feel comfortable having me on your arm anywhere. Be it a restaurant or meeting your family, you will be proud to say "that's my man!" At least I hope

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Animals, Dance, Sport, Cooking, Family and Gambling.
I'm very busy working so I can't pursue all my interests. If I weren't so busy, I'd like to take you golfing!

My other pictures




  My Account