Clear thinking

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting and Chat. 
I am looking for a man who is really mature in thoughts, in words and in actions..i want a one woman man, i always want to be told that i am loved:) i want a sweet, caring, cheerful and passionate man, no playing games please..i want an honest man...i am looking forward to a man who is ready to get married..i want my man who is not so tall, i don't care if your fat or thin just be yourself..i can accept you no matter what is your outside appearance look like...the important thing is your sincerity.. thank you for reading my profile..Be bless! keep safe and always smile=)muah... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : South Cotabato
City : Surallah
Birth Date : 26 August 1986
Height : 150 cm (4'11)
Weight : 52 kg (115 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Protestant
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : self-employed
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Bisaya.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Talkative, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
As a normal person, I do have weaknesses. I have some attitude problems. Sometimes I can't control my anger, but I am striving to change each day by God's grace. Sometimes I am childish and doing some crazy things, Ooops! I am not crazy,hehehe. I am loud type of a person. I know some people got irritated in me just because I am loud. They get me wrong and I am sorry if they feel that way. It is better to show your true colors than being plastic and fake.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.
Hi! My name is Vanessa, I am cute and simple lady. I am chubby and not tall. In meeting new people, at first I am quite shy but later on when I am comfortable with each others company, I become talkative. I love to hear and tell jokes. I love to laugh, I love to share funny moments with my family and friends. I am simple in many ways, like I am not a party girl, I didn't hate fashion it is just happened that I am not a "fashionista". I am happy wearing shirts and jeans and simple casual dresses in going to church. I love staying at home than to stroll around and go shopping. My favorite past time is sing-a-long, I love to sing and I can sing well. I am a big fan of NBA, I love basketball. Even if I am not tall, I used to play basketball in my free time. (LBJ is my favorite player:). I love writing poems. I love to cook, too.

My other pictures




  My Account