Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Short Term, Platonic, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Chat and Any Relationship. 
If you are interested at all to make friends or maybe see if we are meant for each other....... then message me! =) I would love to meet people all around the world but only give my heart to that ONE guy. Yes i am the loyal and faithful type. The kind of girl who loves falling in love - in love with LOVE............................ 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Las Pinas
Birth Date : 3 March 1985
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 44 kg (97 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : not specified
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Study Work and Play
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am most often said as someone whos not hard to talk to. I like to learn many things and basically in relationships.... I love getting to know the person I am becoming close to. Am also the kind of girl who loves to have fun BUT can also be serious if needed. Basically an all around girl..........................

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family, Gambling and Camping.
I love to experience life as well as meet friends and that special someone to share my dreams and goals and daily life with................

My other pictures




  My Account