Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Marriage and Chat. 
im looking for MAN is sincere, loving, understanding,caring, loyal,and faithful, A man is serious looking a partner in life, i dont like they play a games, just leave me and dont waste my time. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Misamis Occidental
City : Ozamiz
Birth Date : 30 November 1986
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 55 kg (121 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : i tell u later
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Shy and Sense of humor.
im a simple woman , 29 years old, single, never been married, honest, loving, caring, understanding. im looking a man to be my husband that loving, caring, understanding and honest, and love kids because i want to have one day and i just hoping i can find it. i love to cook and bake, watching tv and play badminton and volleyball. i like to go beach walking and swimming. i like to stay in the house and spent time my family help for the house work.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account