Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
My perfect match would be Beautiful inside and out; loving, caring, and understanding. She would be a weekend football fan, and a girl who can make me spit out my food because she makes me laugh so hard. Confidence is good but I like shy too. Having a solid relationship with your parents is good, preferring must see T. V. Over the bar scene is good, being nice to waiters and lunch ladies is good, being independent is good, wanting children one da 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region :  
City : Auburn
Birth Date : 6 June 1977
Height : 186 cm (6'1)
Weight : over 150 kg (331 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Full-figured
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Consumer Repair Technition
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Sincere, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Well I'm a typical guy in that I enjoy lifting weights, watching sports, and electronics. I am not typical in that I give up my seat for old ladies, and spare a buck for the homeless. I treat women like gold, I DO NOT play games, cheat, or expect any thing more than a hug and a friendly kiss on the first date. I love kids, and I love animals, I love to have fun and be spontaneous. I obtained my AA in electronics and computer technology from Devr

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Arts, Movies, Music, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account