Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
WHERE ARE YOU NOW? I HOPE YOU ARE SAVE AND HOPING TO FIND ME HERE, I have been waiting for you, whoever you are... I believe that there is someone out there waiting or wanting to have someone like me. I believe in destiny and that there is really someone for me. I know searching for a mate in the internet is unsafe but we’ll never know; my soulmate may just be here searching for me, It might be YOU. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Cebu
Birth Date : 29 September 1977
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 55 kg (121 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Admin. Staff
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Sophisticated, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I'm an ordinary person at the other end of the world who deserves to be happy and loved. I’ve been waiting for that certain person who will be honest enough to share his life and willing to grow old with me; who would treat me special and be faithful consistently.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.



  My Account