Water Bearer

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
Personally, about the man that I'm looking for is someone who is honest, open minded man, willing to share thoughts and ideas. (Someone) A man who will believe in me.A man who will be there for me through thick and thin.A man who will love me for who I am as a person not for what I have as a woman.A man who will be my best friend and lastly, a man who will tell me what is the real definition of what is life. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : South Cotabato
City : South Cotabato
Birth Date : 28 January 1989
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 45 kg (99 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Cebuano.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
Here's some little info about mine.. A kind of ordinary girl with a broad mind for possibilities and opportunities. Having a simple ambitions and plans for my future especially to my future becoming partner a future husband to be and family that I can call my own. I consider myself as a hard working, simple girl that i always find to be a successful and better person. One of a kind girl, hopeless romantic, and music lover.. Well, that's a little more about mine. I didn't put all my information regarding my personality background.Why? It's because to be able to know and learn about the person you must give each other time to ask him/her about the person you're interested with. Importantly Communication is very essential thing to build any kind of relationship.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Sport, Nature, Cooking and Family.
I am more interested in discovering, learning new things especially in meeting different cultures.

My other pictures




  My Account