Love, success

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Chat. 
I'm looking for a lady that is honest, good hearted, and down to earth. I enjoy a woman that has the ability to hold a conversation.... about.... politics, travel, world issues... Whatever! I really do have to admit... I find intelligence a very attractive trait in a woman! ;) I also appreciate a woman that is a good communicator. 

More about me...

I'm from : Canada
State/Region : Ontario
City : Toronto
Birth Date : 14 May 1977
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 69 kg (152 lbs)
Eye Colour : Green
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : teacher
Language Spoken : English, French and Greek.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am an easygoing, adventurous man that is laid back, and fairly patient. Many mention that I have a great sense of humour and tell great stories. I enjoy traveling, wildlife, and photography, amongst many other things. I will be traveling to Indonesia/Philippines in 2015 and would love to start communicating with someone by email/text and perhaps If things go well, then who knows...maybe even meet you one day in 2015;)

What I like ...

Travel, Animals, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Family, Diving and Camping.
I enjoy traveling and seeing wildlife in its natural habitat. I am also keen on conservation issues. I like diving, hiking, and the outdoors, overall. I play football, baseball, and hockey (ice)

My other pictures




  My Account