I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship and Marriage. 
I can't give a definite description what kind of person my ideal man is, since that is something what comes clear when the person is get to known better. But I can say that he should be sweet, caring, trust worthy, understanding, honest and open-mind who is kind and has a lot of love to give and happiness to share. and who will accept the real me .. despite the fact that i already had kids .. i'm not telling you to accept my kids as well and be the father of my kids co'z they still have father lol .. all i want is for you was to understand my situation .. yet if you can accept them .. well that's better .. i'll be glad ;) i d0nt need a relati0nship just t0 have s0meb0dy .. i want s0mething real & str0ng .. im just being patient en0ugh to see wh0's w0rth letting in close .. im n0t here f0r fairytale .. im here for a f0rever .. If you are interested, drop me a short message and I will certainly answer back. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Leyte
City : Tacloban
Birth Date : 2 November 1989
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 53 kg (117 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : unemployed
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
I'M A SINGLE MOM AND I ALREADY HAVE TWO KIDS, their age was 8 and 6 and both girl .. don't bother to analyze why in my age i already have two kids .. i was so stubborn, naughty and a bit curious in my younger age lol .. but never been married .. a lil bit sexy. Huggable. Kissable. Lovable.. Ahem.. Boys Magnet. lol just kidding :D im that kinda of girl that isnt afraid to get dirty , eats like a pig & gains no weight & has a funny laugh .. :-P i value others very much especially my kids, family and friends, i can easily adjust to people w/ different moods and attitudes. i am very loving and sweet, but of course it depends upon the people i am with. i'm not hard to get along with. as long as we have things in common and you are not ill mannered .. ;)

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, T.V., Nature and Family.
eating, sleeping

My other pictures




  My Account