I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange and Marriage. 
A guy who will accept me for who i am.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Camarines Sur
City : Naga City
Birth Date : 20 April 1995
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 42 kg (93 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : working
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Jealous, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor. very serious when it comes to a relationship.. once im with a boy i want him to be my last..

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, T.V., Singing/Karaoke and Family. single .never been married..i have faith in god.ill never complete my day without thinking about him.i love listening to music it makes me relax..watching hollywood movies to learn how to speak english more..hehehe..and also watch some white handsome there lol.. ilove to hang out with my family and friends .. im here to find a serious guy for a decent chat with me..who will respect me..and will not talk about some rude things ..its bothering me.. so pls be nice..:) im hoping to find him here in this site but i know its so hard to find a nice one.. but im not loosing hope..try and try..hehehe.. so goodluck to me...message me if u want to know me better ..dont be shy.. because ill appreciate it:) takecare and godbless..

My other pictures




  My Account