I am looking for...

Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
Just want someone that is understanding and will be a part of my family 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Louisiana
City : Leesville
Birth Date : 5 July 1990
Height : 186 cm (6'1)
Weight : 87 kg (192 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Spiritual
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Married
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : pipline
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Social and Funny.
Love the outdoors going fishing hunting camping mud riding 4 wheelers and the farm life . I am very loving and caring and like to make people happy and give as much as I can I am good with money and land and about to open a business so I can take care of your needs. I have a girlfriend and I baby boy that I love very much. So I'm just gonna tell it like it is she can't have sex after having the baby because it hurts her to bad and that's something a man needs but a can't be mad at her it's not her fault so we are wanting a girl that will be a good wife for me and a good friend for her you will be loved and cared for and treated like a queen and I will pay for school if you want and give you everything I can

What I like ...

Travel, Animals, Gardening, Music, Reading, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account