Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
A man that love me,understand me and honest that willing to share his love and respect to me.Thoughtful and a happy person who want to be cared and love by me.Im not looking the best of all,but what i want is the man that happy with me living together.I want respect,love and trust coz thats what i want to give him too...  

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Zamboanga
City : Zamboanga City
Birth Date : 23 October 1969
Height : 155 cm (5'1)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : cosmetics dealer
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.

What I like ...

Beach, Music, Reading, Dance, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
For me life is so short and we have to live life to the fullest.Just enjoy every minute coz thats how life we make it.I believe that laugher is the best medicine so be happy and takes what ever it brings.Just be true to urself and always do the right things that u didnt hurt other ppol too.



  My Account