Love, success

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Friendship, Short Term, Romance, Activity Partner, Chat and Any Relationship. 
My perfect match is a man who will accept me with all my wishes, love, little whims, merits and demerits. I know I shall accept him as a person he is as well. That is my promise. I hope you believe in destiny as I do, as hopefully we shall forget about loneliness together… 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Sampaloc
Birth Date : 10 May 1988
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 45 kg (99 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : student
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Lively, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Sophisticated, Intelligent, Sexy, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I hate being bored:in my free time I like drawing,dancing and travelling.:) The best flowers for me are black roses and my favourite parfume is "I LOVE LOVE" Moschino.;) Ideal date for me is ... something unexpected or extreme;)... As for the most wished presents I prefer... useful!:) The most important things in relations for me is mutual trust and freedom...

What I like ...

Swimming, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Music, Dance, Dining, Singing/Karaoke and Cooking.

My other pictures




  My Account