I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Romance. 
I want to find my life partner. Haven't been successful :( 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Manila
Birth Date : 21 March 1970
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 136 kg (300 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Full-figured
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : call center representative
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Honest, Faithful, Talkative, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer and Sense of humor.
I am a graduate of BS in Physical Therapy, currently working in a big computer company as a care representative. I am very friendly. I am open to criticisms. I trust by my instinct in meeting friends and foe...fortunately it has not failed me. I am sympathetic by nature. I am easy to please and get along with. I love surprises! I acknowledge good and speak up when things are not right. I am God fearing.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Music, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
I love cooking so I do enjoy dining out and trying different cuisines, My favorite is chinese food next is all else. I love travelling, learning about people and different cultures. I reward myself by going to places where I could relax and be pampered. I am a very good bargain hunter. I do watch tv a lot and online atleast 12 hrs/day because of the nature of my work...

My other pictures




  My Account