Water Bearer

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Friendship, Romance, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
I am looking for a beautiful Filppina to join me in my adventures here in SE Asia. 

More about me...

I'm from : Cambodia
State/Region : Phnum Penh
City : Phnum Penh
Birth Date : 13 February 1955
Height : 182 cm (5'11.7)
Weight : 73 kg (161 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : Retired
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am a very easy going musician, who also likes to swim every day at the beach.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Music, Dance, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke and Nature.
I am living here in Cambodia, I am retired from 30 years of business & family life (my kids are all grown & my wife and I divorced several years ago.)...& now I am just a rock musician with a pension. I was born in New Mexcio, and moved to Hawaii, where I have been until I moved here. Cambodia borders Thailand...where I have been living for the past 3 yrs. You know finding sincerity in a soul mate is not easy. Of course, one needs to be read

My other pictures




  My Account