Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

Any Relationship. 
I am interested in a woman that is as special to me as I am to her; she shares chemistry with me, is intelligent, independent, enjoys socializing and has a good sense of humor.I am looking for an attractive minded woman who will love me for me Together we complement each other.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Canada
State/Region : Ontario
City : Toronto
Birth Date : 5 August 1961
Height : 183 cm (6'0)
Weight : 76 kg (168 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Multi-Coloured
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Iron Ore Engineer
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going and Faithful.
I am honest, loyal, hard working, active and have a good sense of humor. Sometimes I can be a little too quick witted! But, I did have "Good Home Training" growing up! I come from a very close family..I am a gentleman at all times and I respect the person I am with..I love to laugh and have fun, now i need someone to do that with.I'm new on this dating scene but a thought what the heck, I'm tired of being alone. I'm a simple man, I mean what i say and not at all into head games. Life is stressful enough.

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Family and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account