I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Romance and Marriage. 
i'm looking for someone i could be with for the rest of my life...someone i could share my life with...someone who would truly love me and respect me inspite of my insanities and flaws in life... i would then be privileged to return "him" the favor... i am simply looking for the one i could love and would love me in return... you can send me an email at so that i can communicate with you better... thanks for reading my profile. if you like to know more about me, just feel free to ask me... or message me at gabrexfernandez at com if you have questions about me... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Zamboanga del Sur
City : Pagadian City
Birth Date : 25 December 1989
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 57 kg (126 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Preschool Teacher
Language Spoken : English and other.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
i am proud to say i am trust-worthy! i am a baptist... i am a very family-oriented person...

What I like ...

Swimming, Beach, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
i love taking pictures! i love biking... i'm just a very simple person that desires for just a simple life...

My other pictures




  My Account