I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner and Marriage. 
Im 35 years old and have never been in a relationship for more than 6 months. Im looking for someone who has a good heart and is honest and you will always have a good man in return. Im looking for a lady that can make a long distance relationship work or relocate. 

More about me...

I'm from : Australia
State/Region : Western Australia
City : Perth
Birth Date : 19 April 1980
Height : 172 cm (5'7.7)
Weight : 66 kg (146 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I smoke daily
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : logistics coordinator
Language Spoken : English and Bahasa Indonesia.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I have lived the single free life for many years, but it's time to settle down and find a nice girl..before im old and grey :) im an honest bloke, rough on the outside but soft on the inside. Ladies please be patient as im having issue with paypal and cant reply yet, but i will reply.

What I like ...

Travel, Animals, Reading, Sport, Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Camping.
I love travelling and exploring different cultures and my greatest passion is ancient history and buildings



  My Account