Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Romance, Marriage and Any Relationship. 
I am looking the kind of person who is honest,sincere,trustworthy,caring,loving man who always there for me. No matter what circumstances to be encounter life and always there for me in bad times not only in goods times.a goodhearted man who is ready to settle down his future with me. Someone who is genuinely interested in humanity, a leader, someone that takes initiative, is willing to meet me in person after communicating with me for a while on the internet. Someone with passion for something, but someone that can relax and go with the flow at times. Someone that doesn't mind my cooking, yet would like to cook for me also. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cagayan de Oro
City : Cagayan De Oro City
Birth Date : 10 June 1991
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 41 kg (90 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Romantic, Honest and Faithful.
I am simple and goodhearted woman. Am sweet,caring and loving person.I dream to have simple and happy family in the near future.I am he in the website because am really wishing to find someone for very serious relationship that will lead for marriage one day.I joined here not to waste my time and I don't waste of other person time and I have respect to anyone and hope u have respect to me. In my spare time : I volunteer once each week at my local elementary school to help the kids with an art class, I have so much fun with them in finger painting

What I like ...

Gardening, Music, Dance, T.V., Nature and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account