I am looking for...

Friendship and Marriage. 
Anyone. Well, don;t care if youre ugly or not. Virgin guys turn me on coz i think it's okay. Religion is required. I want to meet someone who's not too old, probably 10 years older than me is okay. Im a very emotional and sensitive person, so i need someone who can handle that. I want someone who shows me that he really cares for me, love me unconditionally (very important), someone who's not quick tempered but more of being understanding.  

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : California
City : Roseville
Birth Date : 12 November 1982
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 84 kg (185 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : No Answer
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Spanish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Patient, Choosy, Sincere, Open Minded, Shy and Quiet.
In my life I have seen it all. If God came down and granted me one wish, I would wish to find happiness and hold on to it forever and take it with me to my grave. All the money in the world, all the glitz and glamor of fame, could never amount to the joy that I feel when I am happy. I would give it all up; money, fame, success, in a second for the only thing in life that truly matters to

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Camping.
Interested in meeting new friends to hang-out with.



  My Account