I am looking for...

Romance, Marriage and Adult Meeting. 
I look forward to a serious, committed relationship and not interested in one night stands or casual flings. The 3 qualities I look for in my life partner are: 1. She should be a lady in the society and stand as a responsible woman that know to take care of the house, the family and her "man". I will look upon her and depend on her for all the household matters and household chores that need to be taken care of, as I will be quite busy in earning money for the two of us and the future family that we shall have. 2. She should be a chef in the kitchen, I don't expect her to be an excellent cook or a professional chef, but a woman that has the skills of cooking at least to feed the members of the family. I am personally a vegetarian person, however, I don't mind you or others in the family to be non-vegetarian. 3. She has to be in the bedroom with the skills to be able to seduce, attract and satisfy her "man" in every possible and she should expect the same from her man for herself. I strongly believe that the intimate relationship and later the sexual relationship is one of the main aspects of a long term relationship or a committed relationship like Marriage. 

More about me...

I'm from : India
State/Region : Maharashtra
City : Nasik
Birth Date : 16 July 1971
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 75 kg (165 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Grey/White
Ethnicity-Race : East Indian
Konfession : Hindu
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I smoke daily
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Technical Support Engineer
Language Spoken : English and Hindi.

About myself...

Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
My real name is Laxmikant Dhotre but everyone calls me Raj. I'm single, never married, no kids, no siblings. I live a very simple lifestyle. I believe in maintaining a low profile and am quite laid back when I'm at home. I am an Indian national, living and working in India currently. But I have plans to relocate to Philippines and settle down there in the next few months. I have already resigned my current job and serving my notice period. Please don't be shocked, I am doing this so that I can start to work on my relocation plans. Since I intend to relocate, I decided to search for a romantic and passionate lady to be my friend, companion, lover and life partner. I have been searching for a few months now, however I haven't yet found the right woman that I seek. Unfortunately, I have chatted with women, that are more interested in my capabilities to earn money for the family and look at me as their source of money to fulfill their daily needs.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Movies, Music, T.V., Nature and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account