Love, success

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Marriage, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
I'm looking for a responsible man. Someone I can trust,confide and rely on. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu City
City : Cebu
Birth Date : 8 May 1991
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 51 kg (112 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : ESL teacher
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Choosy, Sincere, Open Minded, Shy and Quiet.
I consider myself as a goal and family oriented type of person. Being such doesn't mean I have left the world. I also go to party and enjoy some quality time chatting with my friends. I speak when I find the need to do so.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Shopping, Movies, Music, Dance, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Family.
I love reading books, cooking, dancing and learning new interesting things. I'm not a sporty type but I'm not closing my doors to learn them soon. :D I also love going out with some close friends. I recently enjoyed cooking.

My other pictures




  My Account