I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
I am looking for someone very honest, loyal, faithful, self supporting, independent, good cook, someone I can always go on a coast trips together, spending quality time together, as a partner right next to each other. I don’t care what anyone looks like. I want someone that is sincere, respectful, manners, compassionate, family important to them, I want the inside beauty of someone. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : California
City : San Mateo
Birth Date : 1 January 1962
Height : 176 cm (5'9.3)
Weight : 67 kg (148 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Sailor Marine
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I am independent, very sensitive, funny and very passionate about the people I care about. I like the outdoors, as in Camping, Fishing and although I do have trouble taking the fish off the hook. I also like Gardening.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
Sensitivity, Caring, Trust, Honesty, Compassion, Stability, Values, Morals, and Compatibility.



  My Account