Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
I'm now looking for a relationship, but I'm not looking to jump into anything without getting to know someone first. I've never been married, so I'm pretty sure it won't kill me to take things slow and make sure we are compatible. If you are divorced, I'm totally OK with that. You had to leave him in order to find me right? 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Zamboanga del Sur
City : Zamboanga City
Birth Date : 30 November 1987
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 54 kg (119 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Sales
Language Spoken : not specified

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Sexy, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, loving, hardworking, and ambitious. I have a great sense of humor. I am an easy going person & don’t get easily disturbed by down’s in my life. I have a good blend of traditional and modern values. I also enjoy healthy lifestyle, watching movies, indoor and outdoors activities, and having great intellectual conversations!

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Movies, Gardening, Music, Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Cooking.

My other pictures




  My Account