Clear thinking

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Friendship, Marriage and Chat. 
a man with good moral conduct,faithful,honest in saying a man is one woman in his life during his older age..a man who is telling the secrets!!who love family,,.who hates quarrel at home..sweet and loving.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Muntinlupa
Birth Date : 17 September 1967
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : preschool teacher
Language Spoken : English, Korean and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere and Sense of humor.
i am loving, patience good cook, sweet, funny sometimes, happy happy to mingle with,children lover,caring,honest if i have my soon companion,faithful,modest,i know i'm a good mom to my 1 daughter...

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Family.
i want a good companion,,honest friendly, faithful, GOD fearing man,educated, i want no argue and quarrels,animal lovers, sweet.simple man,humble, true,and willing to marry me and accept my 1 daughter...thank you..i promise to takecare and love you for the rest of my life....

My other pictures




  My Account