Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship and Romance. 
You are curious about the world around you. You can take a joke and are not easily offended. You are a glass half full rather than half empty person. You can spell, and are generally happy. The rest is negotiable. If you think we’d get along, send me a short message, I’d be happy to hear from you. Who knows, it could be the start of something amazing! 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Florida
City : Homosassa
Birth Date : 6 December 1946
Height : 180 cm (5'11)
Weight : 82 kg (181 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Multi-Coloured
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : Retired Fire Chief
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Athletics, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere and Open Minded.
I am mildly intelligent, retired, enjoy weekends away, messing about on cruises, dinners in or out, fan of live theater and good movies, participate in endurance fitness, socially presentable and have looks that won't scare your dog.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Arts, Movies, Music, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Cooking.
I am health oriented, focusing on nutrition and cycling for fitness. I enjoy cruises and am willing to travel to your location for a meeting to see if there may be a future for us.

My other pictures




  My Account