I am looking for...

Friendship, Marriage and Any Relationship. 
im looking a serious guy...A guy thats funny...A guy thats good in any situation..A guy that cares for me no matter what..A guy thats love to smile..A guy thats have a good smile..i really love it... A guy who can accept me,accept my past and wont change if he will knows it no matter what.. An easy fun going guy... A guy thats patient.. A guy that live to laugh.... Let me know you better . . Ok :) 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Tarlac
City : Tarlac
Birth Date : 14 April 1995
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 40 kg (88 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : none
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Patient, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I am slim,cute,good,fun loving,caring,.... I am slim and wish to gain weight hopefully, because i am slim so i am cute :) :) I am sweet,so much more sweet in personal.. :) I do so much love nature, I like travelling with someone i love and can both see beautiful places... I am moody, I am not easy to give up especially when i like someone or love them.. Im just a simple girl and try to be funny sometimes :) I do so much love watching movies especially horror one..I like taking pictures :) I like cuddling with someone i love.. I like hanging out eith friends or family. I love to smile,are you?? I like adventure :) :) And last last last I have a bad past so i hope someone can accept it no matter what... Thank you :) Just contact me and know me better.... OK?? :)

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Music, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Family.
I'll add later

My other pictures




  My Account