Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Marriage, Chat and Any Relationship. 
who can understand me and accept my imperfections.. the man who will love more than everything and accept my family and treat them like its own.. the man who is not a player or a scammer, not a pretender and heartbreaker!! 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : South Cotabato
City : General Santos City
Birth Date : 19 December 1991
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : other
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : none at all
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Cebuano.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Talkative, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
i am a lovable person, kind, trustworthy, loyal / faithful, God fearing, family lover (i love my family / relatives) and if you want to know me better you can ask me to do getting to know each other.. just look at my profile... i am not a player, i\'m serious and i don\'t play someone\'s feelings..

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Movies, Music, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke and Family.
Aside from listed above, i am now a full time mom so most of what i did was taking good care of my children and cuddling them.. and making sure that they are in good condition and happy!

My other pictures




  My Account