Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Activity Partner. 

More about me...

I'm from : Australia
State/Region : Queensland
City : Brisbane
Birth Date : 25 February 1990
Height : 176 cm (5'9.3)
Weight : 73 kg (161 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed European
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : security
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
i'm a laid back guy who enjoys spending time with friends and meeting new people. i have [siblings] and my family means the world to me. [interest] is one of my favorite hobbies. a perfect night for me is getting my family together and cooking a nice dinner for everyone. i try to always remain positive and be in a good mood.or to go out clubbing or karaoke and having a few drinks. i like to go out and have a good meal over stimulating conversation. in terms of going on dates, i am not very hard to please. as long as i am spending quality time with my significant other, i am a happy guy. i believe in karma and that you should always treat others how you would like to be treated. i am looking for a women that is fun loving and spontaneous. some other characteristics i am looking for include: independence, sense of humor,career driven and trustworthy. relationships require effort by each partner. good communication is vital for me and the willingness to make certain compromise

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Music, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking, Family, Gambling and Diving.



  My Account