I am looking for...

I'm looking for a loving man, sincere, understanding and honest. A man that would know how to respect me like her mother, protects me like her sister and love me like how he love himself and God . I'm excited to finally meet you soon. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu
City : Badian
Birth Date : 17 November 1988
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Sales Consultant
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Social, Funny and Open Minded.
Came from a big family member, so I expected to meet a man that would love me and would love my family as well. Would respect my parents and as well as I will respect his parents and the people he loves. I'm a simple woman and would love to meet the one that God had destined for me to be with for the rest of our lives. The one I can consider as my bestfriend, my lover and my twinsoulmate. The one who can respect our differences in life and embraces my straight and weaknesses. I'm faithful in having my relationship so I expect that my future partner would also be faithful with me. Honesty is a must in every situations in life. Specially in building a relationship. Hope to finally meet you soon. God bless us all in finding our one true love.

What I like ...

Movies, Reading, Sport, Nature, Family and Camping.
I want to do things that my future partner would love to do. I love biking, hiking, jogging and walking in the beach.

My other pictures




  My Account