Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email and Marriage. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Leyte
City : Ormoc City
Birth Date : 7 October 1991
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 45 kg (99 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : working student
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Sexy, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am an ordinary peaceful and loving individual, God fearing christian woman. I am not self seeking, I do not use others for my own advantage but rather think of what can I do to make them happy. I am not rude, I have a good manners and don't cut people down with my sharp remarks nor being sarcastic to them. I am patient, understanding and true of what I am seeking here. I try to live up according to what moral standards require of us and stand by on what is true. I am looking for a right partner who never risk what he can not afford to lose. I need a partner that are sincere and honor his word.I am a woman who is simple, true and honest on my search. I'm a woman with substance, integrity, sincerity, honesty and loyalty. I don't like having to list a finite age preference because I don't believe that age is an absolute indicator of compatibility so if you are somewhat outside of my expressed age preferences, please feel free to reach out. I'm the kind of woman about whom people always ask "Why on earth is she still single?" It's a question I'm never adequately able to answer, so I'll just say that the right relationship hasn't come along yet. I'm happy with who I am, and have a terrific life. Finding that somebody special to shar

What I like ...

Beach, Animals, Movies, Gardening, Reading, Dance, T.V., Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account