I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Marriage and Any Relationship. 
I will be in Manila in March,2016 for a wife to take care of, she does have to work again. be my faithful companion, we will live in the Philippines and the U S A . a life long campanion to make a loving life with 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Arizona
City : Lake Havasu City
Birth Date : 6 April 1947
Height : 171 cm (5'7.3)
Weight : 83 kg (183 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Grey/White
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : fireman
Language Spoken : English and Spanish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
A widower, gentle, kind ,patient, never anger,or shout , love people, I will give my wife time to school, quiet time learn drivers license, flying my airplane ,a beautiful home. I am having a facelift.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Sport, Dining, T.V., Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.
travel ,vacations, Las Vegas shows, cruises , television, movies computer, gardening , keep house, sail boat, jet ski., eat in restaurant, cook, walk, laugh and talk

My other pictures




  My Account