Water Bearer

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage. 
finding that special someone is more about feeling than anything else, and if the feeling is right, nothing more is needed. My needs are simple. As long as you are a good person who truly cares about me you have a very good chance of making me happy. anything and everything can be worked out through trust and respect for each other.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Leyte
Birth Date : 18 February 1981
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 49 kg (108 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : nurse
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Romantic, Faithful, Patient and Social.
I am a positive, caring and kind person who likes to discover the world. Loves the sea and nature that is around. I am a little shy of me among people but I am not afraid to say my opinion when I feel for that. Have clear opinions about things to but also likes to listen to others' words before I take over the decision.I do not like drama or games.I respect all faiths and religious freedom to worship.honesty and trust is the most important things to this show's me that we have mutual respect. Those who are willing to look past my temporary difficulty and get to know me well, however, be richly rewarded in other ways. If you do take such a leap of faith you will discover a woman who is very loving, loyal, funny and understanding, someone who will make you feel as special as you are, someone who will appreciate you for who you are as a person and not objectify you, These are things you cannot put a price on.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Gardening, Sport and Nature.

My other pictures




  My Account