Love, success

I am looking for...

Loyal and caring man. I want a faithful and Godfearing who knows how to respect specially my family and me.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Davao
City : Davao City
Birth Date : 16 May 1991
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 45 kg (99 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Student
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Funny and Sense of humor.
woman,God fearing,loves nature,loves to smile and meet new friends. I am proud to say that I never had sex ever since in my existence as my grandmom raised me well I am no to premarital sex as I believe in marriage first before anything. I love cooking as I am into hotel and restaurant servicing and I will be graduating soon on May 2015. I want a loyal man, a faithful and Godfearing as I have been hurt a lot before.. Thank you

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Movies, Dance, Sport and Nature.
I love nature,loves to sew new places. I do play basketball,badminton,I do exercise,zumba,jogging,walking we can be active if you want. I love to cook,I am an HRS Student everything about hotel and restaurant servicing I had my training last week I\'ve experienced to be a room attendant,public area,linen department,housekeeping..

My other pictures




  My Account