United States

I am looking for...

Romance and Marriage. 
I would like to meet someone who understands for example, that like a flower, it takes water and sunlight to make it grow strong; someone with stick -to-it-tivenes and can be committed. My favorite old saying is "Those who dare...WIN!" I take risk without being reckless. How about you? I hope I've sparked an interest, Serendipity, and look forward hearing from you. By the way, I once dated a lady that I attempted to open the door for her. She responded by saying “No need to do that, I'm a woman of our times.” My favorite said when I opened the door, “Oh, so that’s how it works? LOL. She just didn't get it! Agree? Chivalry is not dead! I'm one of the last men in the 21st Century who is truly a Renaissance man who enjoys treating a lady as a lady. It would be nice if she was attractive, Honest, and Sincere and Happy! One would think it doesn't sound like much, but it's been tough finding all of that wrapped up in one individual. I would like her to feel safe, connected and valued by me. . I would like her to share in my love meals, which its simple ingredients includes the 3 AAAs. Attention, Affection and Appreciation. The five C's:Chemistry, Communication, Compassion, Commitment, Compromise. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region :  
City : Lake Worth
Birth Date : 6 November 1956
Height : 175 cm (5'9)
Weight : 77 kg (170 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Latin / Hispanic
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Disability Analyst-Retired
Language Spoken : English and Spanish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I'm a Latin male, born in Manhattan in New York City. My grandparents were from Spain and France. My parents were of Puerto Rican descent. I stand 5'9" and weigh 170 lbs. As you can see, I have salt and pepper color hair. I reside in Lake Worth, Florida. There is a typo in that I'm turning 59 , not 57 come this November, 2014. As you know, once you list a birthday, POF won't change or correct it. Also, my pictures, other than the current one, are obviously dated, but a picture is worth 1000 words, and I simply wanted to show how I like to play. Additional pictures for that someone who is truly interested in getting to know me. Professionally, I've been a Disability Analyst for over 20 years. I have three years, post graduate studies working towards my doctorate degree in clinical psychology (PsyD). I work out of my home and visit individuals in their homes due to their physical and psychological deficits. I'm a former Marine, and did some interesting work for the U.S. Government (Later on that).. I love to dance a lot, (Salsa, Reggae, and to all type of music you'll find in most of the clubs, but would prefer to meet someone outside of that scene and instead, share it along with Fine dining, Brazilia

What I like ...

Nature and Family.
Diving, Deep Sea Fishing, Photography, Animals, Getting and giving massages, Travel, Theater, Cycling, Martial Arts-Shoaling kempo, Billard and shooting pool, Chess, Writing, Dancing, Concerts, Movies, Healthy lifestyle, Laughter, Walks, Quiet times with her mostly, *Philosophy in life: proverbs 3: 5-6.

My other pictures




  My Account