Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Romance and Any Relationship. 
I want to meet a young and beautiful Filipina who is looking for the best time ever. 

More about me...

I'm from : Norway
State/Region :  
City : Oslo
Birth Date : 17 December 1960
Height : 176 cm (5'9.3)
Weight : 79 kg (174 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Protestant
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : Mangager
Language Spoken : English, Norwegian and German.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Talkative, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere and Funny.
Norwegian planning to stay in Boracay this winter wants to find a nice and lovely young girlfriend and lover for good relationship and travels, both inside Phils and outside. You will be happy with a good man, both in mind, soul and body. Kind, funny, handsome, and together we will have a great time. Blonde hair, blue eyes, speaks several languages. Please write me an email with pictures and tell about yourself. Thanks! (ps. no escorts/hookers) I feel like 18 years old, and hope it will last. Love to travel, skiing, classic cars, and you will find me as the best travelpartner you can get, maybe you also find me both interesting and attractive! Experience in life travelling with young females, so no complains :) My passport needs no visa in the world. I am kind, but also wild Viking from North of Europe. Young in mind and soul (and ask me about my body:) You know what the Vikings did? Well, 1000 years ago they traveled and stole the gold and silver and took the most beautiful girls back home :) They were strong and blonde. . . I am proud to live in the best country in the world, and Norway is a very liberal country. Sometimes I am impatient, I am a good listener also. Like to dine, just hang out, love cities, mountain

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Shopping, Music, Dining, Nature and Cooking.
Just a wild and nice Norwegian who is looking for a girfriend, first to meet on Boracay in January.



  My Account