Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
i am looking for someone who can be my friend, partner and good husband, someone who can i share my life, my future and sincere to build own family with me, also understand , kind, Honest, gentleman, with a good sense of humor and with god fearing . 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu
City : Cebu
Birth Date : 10 December 1988
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : housekeeper
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Jealous, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Shy and Sense of humor.
Hello everyone! , As a person I like to think of myself as confident but not overly. I\\\'m a very humble woman. I understand that there\\\'s a time to give and be loving and understanding. I also believe in standing up for what I believe and not being walked on. I\\\'m always there for my friends and loved ones. I don\\\'t run from adversity. I care what people think of me because I believe in being the best woman I can be., “I really don’t want to bore you to tears by writing about what a great catch I am. I’m sure you\\\'ve read many dating profiles that have told you they are perfect for you! well, I\\\'ve always believed that actions speak louder words., don\\\'t you think? hehe.. it would be great to meet you and see where it goes., I’m new here in dating site, and have heard good and bad things about it. I never assume anything before finding out all the facts on my own. I am single and want to try dating site to meet someone special, thank you for visiting my profile! Have a wonderful day! god will always bless us ! ^_^

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke and Cooking.
i love to watch movies , going to mall and also playing badminton, love to travel

My other pictures




  My Account