I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Marriage, Adult Meeting and Any Relationship. 
This web-site is like a vast ocean. I want to meet here that Man, who will not be scared to dive in my inner world and, opening the shell of my soul, he will touch my heart, that is the pearl in this shell. I am looking for a Man who does not collect pearls. I am looking for the ONLY ONE who will find me that ONLY ONE pearl, which will beautify His life. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : South Cotabato
City : Koronadal City
Birth Date : 5 November 1986
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 54 kg (119 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : florist
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sincere, Open Minded and Quiet.
They say I am a beautiful woman. Do you think like this about me? It is up to you. I know that my outside beauty is a reflection of things that I have inside — those qualities that God endowed me with: faithfulness, kindness, sincerity, ability to forgive, value and respect other people. I love the world and all that has yet to be discovered in it. I adore children and I am learning from them to wonder sincerely and to rejoice at life and also to be ingenuous.

What I like ...

Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, T.V., Singing/Karaoke and Cooking.
I love to stay at home

My other pictures




  My Account