Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
I am looking for someone who can be my companion for life a friend and lover. I am looking for a serious relationship that will grow as time marches on. Someone who has a good sense of humor, hardworking but still knows what is most important (Family). I want someone who will stand with me support and accept as I will do the same for her. I am looking for someone who can show me and my daughter the love that we both deserve. I am looking for a teammate in life. I expect someone to be considerate, & honest. I am a nice guy and looking for a nice girl. It could be you! 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region :  
City : Jackson
Birth Date : 4 August 1976
Height : 183 cm (6'0)
Weight : 111 kg (245 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Engineer
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Romantic, Honest and Sense of humor.
I am caring,compassionate,loving.

What I like ...

Travel, Animals, Movies, Gardening, Sport and Nature.
I am a simple guy who wants a soul mate a person to grow old with. Sound nice huh? I know completely irresistible. You decide. I enjoy traveling and spending time together. I like weekend getaways weather its site seeing or romantic getaway. I also enjoy staying home and cuddling up to warm fire with that special someone. I like to play cards or board games. I enjoy going to all of my daughters’ school actives. I enjoy family gathering just hanging out. I love kids and watching them grow and learn is so much fun even the simple things. When I was in college I worked at a school aged daycare before school and after this really taught me about childhood development. I have recently started to work out and I am committed to getting back into shape and take care of my body. I enjoy taking walks and the company of animals weather in nature or the company of our dog. I am a very honest person almost too much I refer to myself as practical or a realist. You decide but feel free to let me know because I am also a very good listener.

My other pictures




  My Account