Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Friendship. 
I\\\'m not looking but waiting for someone to catch my attention and share sweet \\\"I LOVE YOU\\\"\\\" to one another. Someone who is stick to one and serious in term of LOVE matters.,Family oriented and even not very responsible as long as He is responsible guy.And most of all, someone who knows the word \\\"RESPECT\\\" respect for everybody not only for me, for my family but for everybody and have respect to himself 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Davao del Sur
City : Davao City
Birth Date : 3 June 1990
Height : 162 cm (5'3.8)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Training Manager
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I really loved to chat with everybody. I love talking when somebody ask me to talk. I listen and encourage my self to interact.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.
I love to cook especially \\\"CHICKEN ADOBO, SINIGANG PORK and PINAKBET\\\" Filipino food.I do play games like volleyball, badminton, soccer, basketball. I really want to play guitar but I don\\\'\\\'t know how to use it.(hope somebody gonna help me with that and very interested to learn anything)....Love to watch movies and go to the beach.

My other pictures




  My Account