Clear thinking

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
Im looking for a friend That leads into a serious REALationship if Gods given the opportunity. Are you the Man I am looking for? Godbless you and Have a Good day! Leslie Ann, 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Malolos
Birth Date : 10 September 1990
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am leslie Ann, friends called me Les! I am under gradute of computer secretary, but now I am food attendant in catering services in any ocassion, events usually weekends saturday and sunday.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Family.
As you can see at my checked Hobbies and Interest I am at Home women only, I do love surfing to the internet, watching T.V, Reading Histories, I really love cooking for my family and ofCourse Eating, singing all day by myself :) My dream is to travel around the world, staying at the beach and like other women do SHOPPING :))



  My Account