New Zealander
Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
I am looking for a loving and supportive woman who will love me for me and is a woman of faith and is caring, honest, loyal, compassionate, faithful, and a woman of Proverbs. 

More about me...

I'm from : New Zealand
State/Region : Manawatu
City : Palmerston North
Birth Date : 16 June 1985
Height : 171 cm (5'7.3)
Weight : 56 kg (123 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Jewish
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Computer Technician
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am a very outgoing type of guy once you get to know me. I love my friends and family they mean the world to me as I would not be where I am today with out them and their input in my life. Most importantly I give all credit to the Creator of the universe our Father Yahuah and His Son Yahushuah

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
I am an out door type of guy who likes to take things in and learn from the Fathers beautiful creation.

My other pictures




  My Account