I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage and Friendship. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : California
City : Burbank
Birth Date : 28 June 1977
Height : 194 cm (6'4.4)
Weight : 104 kg (229 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : visual effects artist
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Easy going, Sophisticated, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I work long hours most of the year. Now that production is light I would like to get out more, meet people. It's great to have weekends off again but it would be nice to have someone to spend them with. I work in visual effects. The company I work for has a pretty heavy workload most of the year, so I stay busy. But I get to work for the most part on movies that I enjoy watching, so its very fulfilling. Looking to meet new friends! Somebody laid back and drama free to talk with, get to know each other. I'm looking for someone who will be the love of my life. My best friend and lifelong companion. Someone who is dependable, intelligent, loyal, and beautiful. If this sounds interesting at all, hit me up! I am honest, hard working, and respectful.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account